• Annie Girl and the Flight
  • Bill Laswell
  • Caravan of Thieves
  • David Krakauer
  • Grace and the Victory Riders
  • Graham Colton
  • Jai Uttal
  • Jennifer Knapp
  • Storyman
  • Tall Heights

News

Catch Gail Ann Dorsey live with Lenny Kravitz

1484020_10151874654133575_962705585_o

Tune in to America’s Got Talent on Wednesday, The Today Show on Monday, or The Late Show with David Letterman next Tuesday to see Gail Ann Dorsey performing in the Lenny Kravitz band. She’ll be touring with Lenny across Europe in support of his new album Strut coming September 23.

Read More »

Storyman kick off fall tour tonight in Philadelphia

Storyman

We are kicking off our fall tour today! We’ll be returning to some of our favorite spots across the Northeast and Midwest, along with some new (to us) venues in Texas.

Wednesday, September 10 – World Cafe Live, Philadelphia, PA
Thursday, September 11 – Jammin’ Java, Vienna, VA
Friday, September 12 – Rockwood Music Hall Stage 2, New York, NY
Saturday, September 13 – TT The Bear’s Place Inc, Cambridge, MA
Friday, September 19 – The Linda – WAMC’s Performing Arts Studio, Albany, NY
Saturday, September 20 – Nights at the Beekley (The Licia & Mason Beekley Community Library), New Hartford, CT
Tuesday, September 23 – Club Cafe, Pittsburgh, PA
Wednesday, September 24 – The Ark – Ann Arbor, MI
Friday, September 26 – C2G Music Hall, Fort Wayne, IN
Saturday, September 27 – Schubas Tavern, Chicago, IL
Thursday, October 2 – Cicero’s St. Louis, MO
Wednesday, October 8 – Poor David’s Pub, Dallas, TX
Thursday, October 9 – McGonigel’s Mucky Duck, Houston, TX
Friday, October 10 – Cactus Cafe, Austin, TX
Sunday, October 26 – Mountain Stage Radio Show, Charleston, WV

Read More »

More News