• Annie Girl and the Flight
  • Bill Laswell
  • David Krakauer
  • Grace and the Victory Riders
  • Graham Colton
  • Jai Uttal
  • Jennifer Knapp
  • Storyman
  • Tall Heights


Annie Girl and The Flight to tour with Against Me! this summer


Tickets go on sale tomorrow for Annie Girl & The Flight’s tour with Against Me! and Frank Iero.

JUNE 15: Raleigh, NC, Lincoln Theatre http://bit.ly/1JKvNuw
JUNE 16: Charleston, SC – Music Farm http://bit.ly/1FS7lbT
JUNE 17: Columbia, SC – Music Farm Columbia http://bit.ly/1twMPS0
JUNE 18: Norfolk, VA – Norva Theater http://bit.ly/1pau9b4
JUNE 19: Sayreville, NJ – Starland Ballroom http://bit.ly/1b3j3Uk
JUNE 20: Lancaster, PA – Chameleon Club http://bit.ly/1yvh05Q
JUNE 21: Silver Spring, MD – The Fillmore http://bit.ly/1EGiWcy
JUNE 23 : Pittsburgh, PA – Altar Bar http://ticketf.ly/1yvhmti
JUNE 24: Buffalo, NY – Town Ballroom http://ticketf.ly/1yvhrxa
JUNE 26: Detroit, MI – St Andrews Hall http://bit.ly/1FTTe36
JUNE 27: Cincinnati, OH – Bogart’s http://bit.ly/1OeBKAs
JUNE 28: Cleveland, OH – House of Blues – Cleveland http://bit.ly/1yrHNjk
JUNE 30: Columbus, OH – Newport Music Hall http://bit.ly/1E2kKOy
JULY 1: Indianapolis, IN-Deluxe at Old National Centre http://bit.ly/1FKIAsO
JULY 3: Madison, WI – Majestic Theatre http://bit.ly/1J33Z3B
JULY 5: Des Moines, IA – Wooly’s http://bit.ly/1B2Au1o
JULY 7: Bloomington, IL – The Castle Theater http://ticketf.ly/1OBMWJt
JULY 8: Grand Rapids, MI – Intersection http://bit.ly/1cwdjmm
JULY 11: Winnipeg, MB – Garrick Theatre http://bit.ly/1cwdmyI
JULY 12: Saskatoon, SK – O’Brian’s Event Centre http://bit.ly/1GKzLEY
JULY 14: Edmonton, AB – Union Hall http://bit.ly/1OeCNjM
JULY 15: Calgary, AB – MacEwan Hall http://bit.ly/1awcV5R
JULY 17: Vancouver, BC – Vogue Theatre http://bit.ly/1PNBrQF
JULY 19: Seattle, WA – Neptune Theatre http://bit.ly/1NJFw9Y

Read More »

Catch Jennifer Knapp's April tour


Catch Jennifer Knapp on tour in the Midwest and East Coast this month! We’ll be catching her April 24 at Rockwood Music Hall in NYC.
04.17.15 – Rumba Cafe, Columbus, OH with Kelly Vaughn
Tickets: http://bit.ly/JKatRC417
04.18.15 – Broadway UMC, Indianapolis, IN
Tickets: http://bit.ly/JKatBUMC418
04.22.15 – Burlap and Bean Coffee, Newtown Square, PA
Tickets: http://bit.ly/JKatBB422
04.23.15 – Jammin’ Java, Vienna, VA with Laura Tsaggaris
Tickets: http://bit.ly/JKatJJ423
04.24.15 – Rockwood Music Hall Stage 3, New York, NY
Tickets: http://bit.ly/JKatRMH424
04.25.15 – The Stoltz Listening Room, Easton, MD
Tickets: http://bit.ly/JKatSLR425
More dates to be added! See http://jenniferknapp.com/shows

Read More »

More News